Web Developer Looking to Volunteer for Boston Non-Profit

November 26, 2011

If any non-profit organization in the Greater Boston Area is in need of help creating, updating, or maintaining their website, I would be happy to volunteer 4 hours a month of my time to start as I test this new practice. I can come in to your office or work remotely, whichever is more convenient for you. Please contact me directly at detectx [at] gmail [dot] com if you’re interested and please pass the word. Thank you!

Also, if anyone knows of any local organization that helps facilitate non-profit needs with volunteers’ skills, please let me know.

Leave a Reply

